An Almost Finish ~ Chevron Quilt

I finished quilting this baby today! Thank Goodness! It seemed to be dragging. Binding here I come!

001I hope it doesn’t take me another week to get this done.  I’m shooting for a Wednesday finish!

004

I love how soft & fluffy it is.

005I don’t love how long it took to piece it together. The backing fabric is very elegant with a small coordinating flowery print, but I couldn’t for the life of me get a picture that showed how lovely it really is, so I gave up trying. 😦

003 Now she sits patiently on my dining room sewing table to be bound.  Wish me Luck!

Thanks for stopping by~ See something you like? Go check out my Etsy Shop

Audrey

4 thoughts on “An Almost Finish ~ Chevron Quilt

Leave a Reply

