WIP’s

I have been working on several things at one time.  I actually don’t like to have so many projects at one time. It makes me feel like I’m “behind”.  However, this isn’t any ones fault but my own. I couldn’t help myself with the scrappy trip along. I KNOW I am going to LOVE this quilt when it’s done.

011The bigger it gets the more I like it.

007It makes me smile.

004This one is done. It is in the process of being quilted. I am hoping to have it finished up this weekend & shipped out to its new home.

Other WIPS

1. Rainbow Quilt – Finish top, quilt & bind

2. Sister n law’s quilt-  design/find pattern (basically everything lol)

3. Nieces Fort- finishing touches on windows

4. Pillows for niece & nephew- haven’t started yet

5. Burp Clothes for friend- haven’t started yet 😦

I think that is all.  Of course, when I look at this list it really isn’t all that bad. Right?

~ Audrey

Leave a Reply

