I made some PJ’s!

Ok~ I know these are on the list of “easiest things to make” however, clothes is definitely not my strong suit!  I am tickled with these cute little flannel pjs I made in about an hr for my son.

004I washed the flannel beforehand. I got the fabric from my neighbor and there was about 3 yards of it. I didn’t even use a yard making these.  Ill have to think of something else to make with the rest. hmmm any ideas?

001This is definitely a beginner type of sewing project & the flannel is extremely easy to sew with.

Happy Stitching~

Audrey

Leave a Reply

