Half Way there!

So, I am half way through with this next Chevron Quilt order.  I am really needing a different pattern!  I have sewn more zig zags than I care to think about lately. LOL

003I have just about finished getting all the piecing done for the top.  I will say that out of all the chevron’s I’ve made, I do LOVE the gray & white the most. The simplicity of it just “speaks” to me.   Here is the backing.

002The neat thing about this backing is 1.  I picked it specifically per the customer request. 2.  I would have totally picked this for myself anyway!

Til next time~

Audrey

Leave a Reply

