In Full Se -wing

I have been busy sewing … I am so backed up with orders I feel slightly overwhelmed.  In spite of the stress that comes with taking orders I am glad for the purchases & even more happy that my love of fabric & sewing is helping my family.  I just added a new item to my shop.  I did not realize these little tutu’s were so IN right now.  I visited family over the Thanksgiving holidays & my cousin had a Thanksgiving tutu or her precious little girl. Of course the sewist in me had to see how it was made & thought to myself, ” I can make that”.  So, here is my first one.

012Not so bad for my first try. I think on the next one I will add a cute Christmas Tree or Candy Cane on the front just for some added flair.

I also finished the navy & white chevron quilt for a customer in Canada. It is so pretty.

009I have more cutting to do today so I am off. Hope all is well in your little corner of the world.

Audrey

Leave a Reply

