WIP progress

So, I have been super busy lately & haven’t made too much progress on anything but I’ll show and update on what I have done.  I should say my mom has done.  She has done 3x the squares I have.  I hope to put more effort into this quilt soon.  I am so thrilled about how it’s coming along!

I am loving her blocks!

We are hoping to be finished with the blocks by Thanksgiving so when I go visit we can lay the quilt out and decide placement.

There are few more blocks that I just received that are not in these pictures.  I will save those for the next post.

Happy Thursday!

Audrey

 

Leave a Reply

