Pillowcase Dress

First, I would like to say, I love love love making clothes however, I am no good at it yet.  In hopes that, “practice makes perfect” I keep trying.

I made this little dress for my cousin’s little girl. I love the fabrics and hope that maybe inspite of the few errors made she will get to wear it at least once.

I need to take a class on sewing curves or get a book, SOMETHING because the underarms and casing around the neck gave me a fit!

I love the little ruffle!

Isn’t it just precious?

Happy Thursday,

Audrey

 

One thought on “Pillowcase Dress

Leave a Reply

