A couple more Burp Clothes

I haven’t gotten a whole lot done this week on the sewing front.  I have been busy with the family business and kids.  However, one of my oldest and dearest friends just had her first baby.  It was an adorable little baby girl!  I am sending her out a few burp clothes for her new addition.  I snapped a photo of one them to show.  I hope to have a matching quilt to send out fairly soon as well.

I finished up the crib bedding for my cousin and it should be getting to her house by tomorrow.  Since my smallest is out of his crib I couldn’t try it on and get a picture she has agreed to snap a shot when she gets it put together.  I can’t wait to show you guys the finished product.  Everything turned out so cute!

Have a wonderful Weekend!

Audrey

 

2 thoughts on “A couple more Burp Clothes

Leave a Reply

