Wordless (well almost) Wednesday

These are my granny squares for my (hopefully in the near future) new bed quilt.  I think they turned out really cute.  I put my own spin on them adding an extra colored square on the “x”.  I like it though. 

 I also got a start on the crib bedding I’ve been mentioning.  The fabric is just gorgeous and is coming together nicely.               

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have finished making all the black piping for the bumper and have finished the skirt as well as the crib sheet.  I did a french seam on the sheet so there are no raw edges.  It is adorable!  Hope all is well in your corner of the world!

Happy Stitching ~ Audrey

One thought on “Wordless (well almost) Wednesday

Leave a Reply

