New House

I have a few more pics of the new house. Hope all is well in your corner of the world!

Yes that is my son asleep in the floor!  LOL

This is the couch throw/cover I made.  It is by no means “professional” but it will do the trick and I love the little green / brown ties!

This is my sewing nook!  My favorite room in the house!  It is a little small & technically is a large closet but I LOVE it.    It has more shelves above that you can’t see in the photo as well as my book case on the left that you only get a glimpse of in the picture! I also have done some rearranging and organizing since I took this picture so it is a little neater now.

Happy Friday!

Audrey

2 thoughts on “New House

    • Hey! We moved about 3 weeks ago. I love the new place. I have been out of touch myself. (busy) Love you too!

      I keep up wid ya on facebook (as much as you really can keep up with someone)

      Audrey

Leave a Reply

