Stay Calm & Carry On

This is my new motto.  Sorry it’s been too long since my last post.

Hot Cocoa is the best for stress ~

A new dress, ( posted with back of dress in 1st picture ) some wash clothes made out of cotton “Hooty Hoot” fabric with ultra cuddle fabric for backing are a few things that I managed to finish.

I also finished up a baby blanket/play mat. It has  felt backing with random pinks, teals and yellows accenting the front.   Measuring approximate 34×34.

I also finished up a few reusable snack bags, but no pictures as of yet.

My daughter snapped a shot of me working.

Hope everyone has a productive & pleasant week!

~ Audrey

Leave a Reply

