Amazed

My Son is absolutely in LOVE with all things motorcycle…  At 2 years old he babbles constantly about “buddin buddins”   Thats what he calls things that run and make engine noises.  His second LOVE is Baseball and he can throw, bat and run better than alot of 5 & 6 year olds I’ve seen play.  Needless to say  I am always amazed when I watch my kids at how beautiful and blessed I am.  They are all healthy, smart  and all around good kids!  Happy Thursday Everyone.

Working a few sewing projects and will show them when done.

Until next time ~ Audrey

Leave a Reply

