Gift planning ~

So, Since Christmas is REALLY just around the corner.  I’ve been thinking of things to make etc.. for relatives.  Sometimes, it’s really easy to decide what you want to give someone but there are others that it almost seems impossible to decide on something.

So in search of Homemade Christmas gift ideas I went to Pinterest ~

Have I mentioned how much I LOVE pinterest?  NO?  Well, I DO!!!!   I have gotten some great ideas and inspiration from there.  If you haven’t ever been on it.  GO CHECK IT OUT!  It is fabulous!  Here are a few things I fell in love with and think may end up being Christmas gifts for family etc…

Leave a Reply

