Latest creations?

I don’t seem to have enough time to do all I need to do ~ much less enough time to do the things I want to do.    I am not giving up though.  I will keep plugging away at it.  I think sometimes I forget that I am only one person and that with 3 kids, my own business,  a house to tend and baseball etc… I just don’t have enough time to do actually complete the things I want to.  I think of things all day long that I want to work on or new ideas that pop in my head I want to make for someone etc and then by the time I either have to time to make it or remember what it was I wanted to make … I am either to tired or ran out of time.  So,  I think to myself. ~  I ll try again tomorrow.  Some times that works and some times it doesn’t.  I think what is really neat though, is that I finally feel clear on what I want to do.  I have so many things/hobbies I like that I tend to spread myself to thin.   Latest creations?  ~  Zip- Zero- Nada   – …  Maybe tomorrow!

Above is a picture of a Christmas Quilt I finished a few weeks ago and haven’t shared yet.   It turned out really nice.  I had to size it down a little and used a solid green for the binding.

Leave a Reply

